ALL MEN SHOULD TAKE A LESSON FROM COHEN!

Click here to listen to Leonard Cohen “Im your man”

My Friend Lene, introduced me to the wonder that is Leonard Cohen. I’ve been obsessed with his music ever since!

His voice is hauting and beautifull, his lyrics are philosophic, relateable, the music luls you into a sense of comfort, and love.

I think all men should listen this song and take a lesson in how women want to be treated 😉

Check out more of his Music, it truly is a work of Art, It has helped me alot to understand myself, & the world 🙂 It is my hope that it may do the same for you.

XOXO – Kiva

One thought on “ALL MEN SHOULD TAKE A LESSON FROM COHEN!

Skriv et svar

