Behave

I wont try too determine who you are on your coat or your depth. I can consider by how you behave on the surface. Your behavior reflects on what you have learned to, dig deep. So get out of my face with your devious smile. piss off with your arrogance. I do not know about you, and you do certainly not know me. I’ve lived a whole life before you came here. And I’ve been old before I was young. If you are nothing in my eyes – you’re nothing in my eyes. And if this is what I see too be my truth. And it is my truth – Then its my reality. But the questions is: Who’s reality is real? And who’s reality matters the most?

XOXO
Sandra

Skriv et svar

